ITOC_klein
551895_445788868799123_1927513532_n

Kontakt

Internationale Theater- und Opern-Company e.V.
Frau Maria Schortje-Sommer
An den Kiesgruben 26
73240 Wendlingen
Telefon:  +49 7024 929 407

Herr Matthias v. Bausznern

m.bausznern@itoc-ev.com

Herr Berd Bunk

b.bunk@itoc-ev.com

Frau Béela Müller

b.mueller@itoc-ev.com

Herr Thomas Schmieger

t.schmieger@itoc-ev.com

Herr Wolfgang Schult

w.schult@itoc-ev.com

Herr Michael Sturm

m.sturm@itoc-ev.com

Herr Paul Weigold

p.weigold@itoc-ev.com

Frau Maria Schortje-Sommer

m.schortje-sommer@itoc-ev.com

Herr York Bretzler

y.bretzler@itoc-ev.com

Herr Jörg Kriegeskorte

j.kriegeskorte@itoc-ev.com

Text wegen Anzeige in Browser